معلومات عنا

تشجيانغ فييو أتمتة التكنولوجيا المحدودة، Ltd.was تأسست في عام 2004، ويقوم على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وبيع المنتجات التي تحمل انزلاق المؤسسات القائمة. أكثر من 20 الموجودة موظفي تكنولوجيا R & D، والمنتجات التي استخدمت على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات، وآلات البناء، الصناعات المعدنية، والحفاظ على المياه والطاقة المائية، وآلات صنع أكثر من 30 الصناعات الاساسية، هي في الصناعة واضعة المحلية تتمتع بسمعة معين من الشركة المصنعة.

        تشجيانغ ESTAR شركة الهندسة الميكانيكية المحدودة. متخصصة في إنتاج زيوت التشحيم الذاتي جلبة، ويموت الصب يموت ويموت أجزاء الصب، النفط البطانة متكلس، حلقة اصطناعي، وPTFE إمالة تحمل لوحة اقتحام.

شركة بجرأة إصلاحات المؤسسات القائمة أبعد من ذلك. على أساس تعزيز تدريب المواهب الأصلية، والشركة المجندين على نطاق واسع النخب الاجتماعية، تنفذ بالكامل آلية الإدارة الحديثة واستراتيجية تسويقية جديدة، وسوف تكرس نفسها لتنمية طويلة الأجل لصناعة اضعة التشحيم الذاتي. الشركة تسعى جاهدة لإدارة وتحسين نظام. مع نظام الإدارة المتقدمة، فقد أنشأت الشركة (ISO9001 ISO / TS16949) نظام متكامل لإدارة الجودة على أساس سياسة الجودة "الجودة أولا، والائتمان أولا والنمو المستدام"، والجودة والأداء وصلت إلى ما وراء البحار عروض مشابهة والمتقدمة مستوى. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المعروفة في صناعة محامل في جيانغسو وتشجيانغ وجياشان فييو ديه تخطيط الصناعي معقولة ومواصلة تحسين القدرات التصنيعية ومستوى التصنيع. منذ تأسيس الشركة، فقد أنشأت استراتيجية التنمية التي تقودها المشروع على الابتكار بشكل مستمر المنتجات لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات، بالإضافة إلى أخذ عينات الإنتاج، والإصلاح المستمر وتطوير منتجات جديدة.

لاستكشاف السوق، بناء على العالم الاستمرار في تلبية عملاء متنوعة على نحو متزايد، والاحتياجات ذات جودة عالية، وتوسيع بنشاط الأسواق الخارجية والسوق الدولية. ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا الغربية والأمريكتين وجنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة. وستقوم الشركة مواصلة توسيع الحلف صناعة الأفقي، وخلق وفورات الحجم، تماما فتح مجالات جديدة، الاستفادة من المزايا الجديدة لهذه الصناعة وتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية التنمية الخاصة بها، وخلق مستقبل باهر مع أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Zhejiang Feiyu Automation Technology Co., Ltd.was founded in 2004, is based on research and development, manufacture and sale of sliding bearing products based enterprises. More than 20 existing technology R & D personnel, products have been widely used in the automotive industry, construction machinery, metallurgical industry, water conservancy and hydropower, machinery manufacturing more than 30 pillar industries, is in the domestic bearing industry enjoyed a certain reputation of the manufacturer.

        Zhejiang estar mechanical engineering Co.,ltd. Specialises in the production of self lubricating bushing,  die casting die and die casting parts, oil sintered Bushing, syn ring, and PTFE tilting pad Thrust bearing.

The Company boldly reforms the existing enterprises further. On the basis of strengthening the training of the original talents, the Company extensively recruits the social elites, fully implements the modern management mechanism and the new marketing strategy, and will devote itself to the long-term development of the self-lubricating bearing industry. The company strives to manage and perfect the system. With its advanced management system, the company has established a complete (ISO9001 ISO / TS16949) quality management system based on the quality policy of "Quality First, Credit First and Sustainable Growth", and its quality and performance have reached overseas Similar products and advanced level. As one of the well-known bearings industry enterprises in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiashan Feiyu has a reasonable industrial layout and continuously improve the manufacturing capacity and manufacturing level. Since the establishment of the company, it has established a project-led development strategy to continuously innovate products to enhance the competitiveness of enterprises, in addition to sample production, continuous reform and development of new products.

To explore the market, based on the world continue to meet increasingly diverse customers, high-quality needs, and actively expand foreign markets and the international market. Products are exported to Western Europe, the Americas and Southeast Asia more than 20 countries and regions. The company will further expand the horizontal industry alliance, create economies of scale, fully open up new fields, tap the new advantages of the industry and realize its own development strategic objectives, and create brilliant future with friends from all walks of life.


WhatsApp Online Chat !